Montana Conference (Bozeman, Montana, US)

The unit of church organization comprising the state of Montana. Statistics (1993): churches, 39; members, 3,269; church or elementary schools, 13; ordained ministers, 17; licensed ministers, 3; teachers, 18. Headquarters: 1425 West Main St., Bozeman, Montana. The conference forms part of the North Pacific Union Conference. Institutions. Mount Ellis Academy Local churches: Big Timber, Billings, Boulder, Bozeman, Bridger, Butte, Choteau, Columbia Falls (North Valley), Custer, Darby, Dillon, Eklalaka (Bell Tower), Glasgow, Glendive, Great Falls, Hamilton, Hardin, Havre, Helena, Hot Springs, Jordan, Kalispell, Lewistown, Libby, Livingston, Miles City, Missoula, Mount Ellis, Plentywood, Ronan, Roundup, Shelby, Sidney, Stevensville, Superior, Thompson Falls (Trout Creek), Troy (Yaak Valley). Co...

From the Seventh-day Adventist Encyclopedia. Published with permission from the Review and Herald Publishing Association.

Vertical Tabs

1425 West Main St.
Bozeman, MT
United States