Northwestern Union Conference (US)

A North American administrative unit that existed as such for less than a year. It was organized Apr. 18, 1901. It was comprised of North Dakota, South Dakota, Iowa, Manitoba, Northwest Territory (including the present provinces of Manitoba, Saskatchewan, and Alberta), Minnesota, and Nebraska. In 1902 the Northern Union Conference was formed with part of this territory.

From the Seventh-day Adventist Encyclopedia. Published with permission from the Review and Herald Publishing Association.

Vertical Tabs

United States